Just another WordPress.com site

Jadakiss, Katt Williams Featured On Duke Da God’s New Compilation

Jadakiss, Katt Williams Featured On Duke Da God's New Compilation

The Dipset/D-Block connect continues strong, as Diplomats’ VP of A&R releases another compilation album on November 23.

Duke Da God is best known as VP of A&R for Diplomat Records. As a member of Cam’ron and Jim Jones’ Harlem, New York crew, Duke helped supply the production to a number of solo albums and group compilations. Due on the increasingly crowded November 23 release date, Duke’s latest release The D.I.P. Agenda features Diplomats core members Cam’ron and Freekey Zeekey, as well as longtime affiliates Hell Rell, 40 Cal., J.R. Writer and Shiest Bubz. Also included is The U.N. member Vado.

From outside the Diplomats crew, guests include D-Block’s Jadakiss and Sheek Louch, with an intro from comedian Katt Williams.

The tracklisting for Duke Da God Presents The D.I.P. Agenda is as follows:

1. Call Out Intro (feat. Katt Williams, J.R. Writer & Casino)
2. Yea For Hardcore (feat. J.R. Writer, Vado, Hell Rell, 40 Cal., Casino & Charlie Clips)
3. Dipset/D-Block Part 2 (feat. Hell Rell & Sheek Louch)
4. Let’s Talk (feat. Cam’ron & Jadakiss)
5. Shine On (feat. A-Mafia, 40 Cal. & Charlie Clips)
6. Skit
7. Hard Times (feat. Tom Gist & A-Mafia)
8. After The After Party (feat. Hell Rell, 40 Cal. & J.R. Writer)
9. Gangster Gangster (feat. Cam’ron & McGruff)
10. Weed & Lean (feat. Hell Rell & Lil’ Flip)
11. Give It A Rest (feat. Shiest Bubz & A-Mafia)
12. Air It Out (feat. 40 Cal., Charlie Clips & Casino)
13. What Up (feat. J.R. Writer & Hell Rell)
14. Bloodshed Freestyle
15. Go Hard (feat. Freekey Zekey & Byrd Lady)
16. Nuclear Warheads (Outro) (feat. J.R. Writer & Hell Rell)

Excerpt from HipHopDx.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s