Just another WordPress.com site

Tracklisting Revealed For Joe Budden’s “Mood Muzik 4”

Tracklisting Revealed For Joe Budden's

Beanie Sigel, Pusha T, Lloyd Banks, Styles P, Fabolous and Royce Da 5’9″ all are on the check-in for Jumpoff’s retail mixtape.

Jersey City, New Jersey emcee Joe Budden has a star-studded cast laid out for his fourth installment of Murda Muzik. The Slaughterhouse member’s October 26 release will follow 2007’s volume 3.5 for being retail, rather than free.

With just Slaughterhouse co-hort Joell Ortiz returning from the last volume, Joe Budden this time enlisted several high-profile peers to collaborate with, including Pusha T, Lloyd Banks, Beanie Sigel, Fabolous and his remaining bandmates. The 19 track release will be distributed by E1 Entertainment.
1. Intro (Pray For Them)
2. Aftermath
3. Role Reversal
4. Mop Salad (Skit)
5. Come Along
6. Dessert 4 Thought (Feat. Styles P, Pusha T & Beanie Sigel)
7. Sober Up (Feat. Crooked I)
8. Black Cloud
9. Follow Your Lead (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. Is It The Shoes? (Skit) (Feat. Killa BH)
11. Inception
12. Remember The Titans (Feat. Fabolous, Lloyd Banks & Royce Da 5’9)
13. No Idea
14. Weekend Warrior (Skit)
15. Welcome To Real Life
16. Inseperable
17. 1000 Faces
18. Stuck In The Moment
19. If All Else Fails

Excerpt from HipHopDx.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s