Just another WordPress.com site

Lil Wayne To Release “I’m Not A Human Being EP” On Birthday

Lil Wayne To Release

UPDATE: The Young Money squad including Drake, Nicki Minaj and Jay Sean show out for Weezy F, as tracklisting and cover art are revealed.

Fans awaiting Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV will have something to sate their musical appetites, as news of forthcoming music from the rapper has come to light.

In an interview with Vibe magazine, Cortez Bryant, Wayne’s co-manager and Young Money CEO, explained: “I’m putting out a [Wayne] album called I’m Not A Human Being and I’ll probably drop it on his birthday, September 27.”

The album will be an EP of entirely new Wayne material, serving as a prelude to Tha Carter IV – but it won’t be getting the full-blown promotional treatment.

“We not about to roll out no three month set up,” said Bryant. “I’m not even putting it out in stores. We just gonna put it out virally and maybe package it up for Christmas. Give ’em a hard copy later for fan appreciation.” (July 11)

UPDATE: The tracklisting to I Am Not A Human Being Is As Follows:

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

Excerpt from HipHopDx.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s