Just another WordPress.com site

Snoop Dogg, Redman, Raekwon Work On Faith Evans’ First Album In Five Years

Snoop Dogg, Redman, Raekwon Work On Faith Evans' First Album In Five Years

Faith moves to E1 for her fifth album, “Something About Faith,” and links with a funk doctor, a chef and Tha Doggfather.

On October 5, R&B singer Faith Evans will release her first new studio album in five years. After a brief stop at Capitol Records, the former Bad Boy Records songstress now finds herself at E1 Entertainment. For her fifth album, Something About Faith, the singer will team with rappers such as Snoop Dogg, Redman and the Wu-Tang Clan’s Raekwon.

The tracklisting for Something About Faith is as follows:

1. Something About Faith Intro
2. I Still
3. Way You Move (Album Extended Version) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Gone Already
5. Worth It
6. Real Things
7. Party (feat. Redman)
8. Right Here
9. Your Lover Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
10. Can’t Stay Away (feat. Keisha Cole)
11. Sunshine
12. Everyday Struggle (feat. Raekwon)
13. The Love In Me
14. Change (feat. Mary Mary)
15. Troubled World (feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy)

Excerpt from HipHopDx.com



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s